RM28.45B RM28,450,749,273 awarded in Cash!

Learn More
 
 Market Malaysia Partner Store Conference Online Registration Process
 
1. Choose a conference date and follow the provided link to access the registration form.
2. Complete the registration form with accurate information.
3. An automatically generated email containing the Zoom ID will be dispatched to your registered email, enabling you to sign in for the webinar. 
4. Kindly ensure to log in to the webinar on the scheduled conference day using your COMPANY NAME for verification purposes. 
 
Partner Store Conference Schedule 2024:
 
 
April 2024
19 April 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
May 2024
10 May 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
24 May 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
June 2024
14 June 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
28 June 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
July 2024
05 July 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
19 July 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
August 2024
09 August 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
23 August 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
September 2024
13 September 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
27 September 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
October 2024
11 October 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
25 October 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
November 2024
08 November 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
22 November 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
December 2024
06 December 2024, Friday | Mandarin | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
13 December 2024, Friday | English | 10.00 am - 12.00 pm ->Register Here
 
Get your ZOOM Cloud Meetings for your smartphone and PC HERE
 
SHOP.COM

Thanks for signing up for email deals!

We'll send the emails to

review our privacy policy.

Happy shopping!

Close
Close